This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

The Practice will be closed on the following dates during 2017.  If you require medical assistance during this time then please dial 111 or in the case of an emergency 999.  Please also see Where to go When We Are Closed.

Monday 2nd January        New Years Day

Friday 14th April              Good Friday

Monday 17th April            Easter Monday

Monday 1st May               May Day

Monday 29th May             Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 28th August         August Bank Holiday

Monday 25th December    Christmas Day

Tuesday 26th December   Boxing Day

We will also be closed on the following dates from 12.30pm for staff training:

2017

Wednesday 26th April

Thursday 18th May

Wednesday 12th July

Wednesday 20th September

Wednesday 11th October

Thursday 16th November

2018

Wednesday 21st March

     

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website